2010 World Cup Teams

Extended Team Description Paper (ETDP)

This is a list of ETDP submitted by top teams from 2009.

Team Country ETDP
Skuba Thailand Link
RoboDragons Japan Link
ODENS Japan Link
CMDragons USA Link
KIKS Japan Link

Qualified & Registered Teams

Teams Contact Email TDP Video Status
RoboFEI (Brasil) Angelo Gurzoni Jr jgurzoni@yahoo.com.br Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
Omid (Iran) Mojtaba Najafi omid.robotics.ssl@gmail.com Link Link1 Registered
Immortals (Iran) MohammadReza NikNejad mrniknejad@gmail.com Link Link1 Registered
Parsian (Iran) Mani Monajjemi small-size@parsianrobotic.ir Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
RoboDragons (Japan) Tadashi Naruse naruse@ist.aichi-pu.ac.jp Link Link1 Registered
Skuba (Thailand) Piyamate Wasuntapichaikul baugp@hotmail.com Link Link1 Registered
ER-Force (Germany) Michael Bleier michael.bleier@robotics-erlangen.de Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
Thunderbots (Canada) Amanda Li robocup@ece.ubc.ca Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
Field Rangers (Singapore) Yusuf Pranggonoh yusufp@sp.edu.sg Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
ZJUNlict (China) Yonghai Wu liunian@zju.edu.cn
MRL (Iran) Maziar Ahmad Sharbafi m.sharbafi@ece.ut.ac.ir Link Link1 Registered
Botnia Dragon Knights (Finland+China) Yang Liu yli@puv.fi Link Link1 , Link2 Qualified
RoboJackets (USA) Alex Cunningham alexgc@gatech.edu Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
RFC Cambridge (USA) Benjamin Johnson bcfjohns@mit.edu Link Link1 Registered
CMDragons (USA) Stefan Zickler szickler@cs.cmu.edu Link Link1 Registered
KIKS (Japan) Toko Sugiura sugi@toyota-ct.ac.jp Link Link1 Registered
Eagle Knights - Robobulls (Mexico+USA) Alfredo Weitzenfeld aweitzenfeld@poly.usf.edu Link Link1 Registered
KN2C (Iran) Milad AbaeiRad kntusmallsize@yahoo.com Link Link1 , Link2 Conditionally Qualified*
RoboPET (Brasil) Felipe Chies felipe.chies@inf.ufrgs.br Link Link1 , Link2 Qualified
BRocks (Turkey) Feyza Varol feyzavarol@gmail.com Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
Phoenix (India) Sandeep sand9deep@gmail.com
Khainui (Thailand) Maneekul Srikluan tood_moug@hotmail.com Link Link1 Qualified
Owaribito-CU (Japan) Yasunori Nagasaka any@isc.chubu.ac.jp Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
ODENS (Japan) Yasuhiro Masutani masutani@isc.osakac.ac.jp Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
RoboFighties (Pakistan) Muhammad Zaman aneeqzaman@yahoo.com Link Link1
Fantasia (China) Fuben He hefuben@gmail.com
B-Smart (Germany) Tim Laue Tim.Laue@dfki.de Link Link1 Qualified
Austrian Cubes (Austria) Helmut Grassberger helmut.grassberger@austriancubes.at Link Link1 , Link2 Qualified
Bacata (Colombia) Julian Mauricio Angel Fernandez jul-ange@uniandes.edu.co

*Conditionally qualified teams need to show game playing capabilities at the beginning of tournament