2011 World Cup Teams

Extended Team Description Paper (ETDP)

This is the list of ETDPs submitted by the 2010 top teams

Team Country ETDP
Skuba Thailand Link
MRL Iran Link
KIKS Japan Link
ER-Force Germany Link
RoboDragons Japan Link
Immortals Iran Link

Team Registration Status

Team Country Contact Email TDP Video Status
Immortals Iran Ali Salehi nysalehi@gmail.com Link Link Registered
RoboFEI Brazil Daniel Malheiro daniel.malheiro@hotmail.com Link Link Registered
Skuba Thailand Krit Chaiso nuopolok@hotmail.com Link Link Registered
Thunderbots Canada Alim Jiwa robocup@ece.ubc.ca Link Link Registered
ER-Force Germany Michael Bleier michael.bleier@robotics-erlangen.de Link Link Registered
RoboTurk Turkey Kadir Uyanik kadir@ceng.metu.edu.tr Link Link Confirmed (Condit. Qualified*)
ZjuNlict China Yonghai Wu liunian@zju.edu.cn Link Link Registered
KN2C Iran Milad AbaeiRad kntusmallsize@yahoo.com Link Link Qualified (must fix antenna)
Omid Iran Mojtaba Najafi omid.robotics.ssl@gmail.com Link Link Withdrawn
MRL Iran Maziar Sharbafi maziar_sharbafi@yahoo.com Link Link Registered
Tigers Mannheim Germany Bernhard Perun bernhard.perun@googlemail.com Link Link Registered
STOx's Colombia Juan Calderon juan_mch@yahoo.com Link Link Registered
TURG Iran Mehdi Khantan m.khantan@gmail.com Not Received Not Received Not Qualified
Parsian Iran Saeed Poorjandaghi small-size@parsianrobotic.ir Link Link1 , Link2 Registered
BRocks Turkey Feyza Varol feyzavarol@gmail.com Link Link Registered
RoboDragons Japan Akeru Ishikawa akeruaiai@gmail.com Link Link Registered
KIKS Japan Toko Sugiura sugi@toyota-ct.ac.jp Link Link Registered
RoboJackets USA Alex Cunningham alexgc@gatech.edu Link Link Registered
Cyrus Iran Javad Amiryan amiryan.j@gmail.com Link Link Confirmed (must fix antenna)
RFC Cambridge USA Julie Henion robocup-exec@mit.edu Link Link Registered
Eagle Knights Mexico Marco Morales marco.morales@itam.mx Link Link Registered
RoboPET Brazil Cristiano Dalbem cmdalbem@inf.ufrgs.br Not Received Link Not Qualified (no TDP)
NEU-Islanders Turkey Rahib Abiyev nurullah@nakkaya.com Rcvd Not Received Not Qualified (No Video)
CMDragons USA Joydeep Biswas joydeepb@ri.cmu.edu Link Link Withdrawn
Bochica Colombia Alvaro Miranda alvaro.miranda@javeriana.edu.co Link Link Registered (Condit. Qualified*)
ODENS Japan Masutani Yasuhiro masutani@isc.osakac.ac.jp Link Link Registered
fWing207 Japan Joji Kato kato@francis.ee.euc.ac.jp Not Received Not Received Not Qualified
NUST Falcons Pakistan Arsalan Akhter arsalan_akhter@ymail.com Rcvd Link Not Qualified

*Conditionally qualified teams need to show game playing capabilities at the beginning of the tournament

page last updated: May 26, 2011 16:45 GMT+1