This is the list of ETDPs submitted by the 2011 top teams

Team Country ETDP
Skuba Thailand Link
Immortals Iran Link
MRL Iran Link
KIKS Japan Link
RoboDragons Japan Link
ZJUNLict China Link
Parsian Iran Link

RoboCup 2012 Small Size League Teams

Team Country Contact Email TDP Video Status
WarBots Canada Anson Ho ah3ho@uwaterloo.ca Link Link Withdrawn
Parsian-AUT Iran Vahid Mehrabi small-size@parsianrobotic.ir Link Link Qualified
Skuba Thailand Phawat Lertariyasakchai phawat_ceh@hotmail.com Link Link Qualified
RoboFEI Brazil Felipe Fill Cardoso felipefill19@gmail.com Link Link Qualified
Immortals Iran Ali Salehi nysalehi@gmail.com Link Link Qualified
Thunderbots Canada Amy Leson robocup@ece.ubc.ca Link Link Qualified
NEUIslanders Northern Cyprus Ali Erdinc Koroglu erdinc@neu.edu.tr Link Link Qualified*
KIKS Japan Toko Sugiura sugi@toyota-ct.ac.jp Link Link Qualified
RFC Cambridge USA Lisa Liu liulisa@mit.edu Link^ Link Withdrawn
ER-Force Germany Michael Bleier info@robotics-erlangen.de Link Link Qualified
RoboDragons Japan Kotaro Yasui kocha1116@ybb.ne.jp Link Link Qualified
RoboPET Brazil Arthur Kalsing arthurkalsing@gmail.com Link Link Not Qualified
STOx's Colombia Juan Manuel Calderón juan_mch@yahoo.com Link Link Qualified
Warthog Robotics Brazil Rafael G. Lang warthog@sc.usp.br Link Link Qualified
MRL Iran Aras Adhami aras.adhami@gmail.com Link Link Qualified
Omid Iran Seyed A. Alaie omid.robotics.ssl@gmail.com Link^ Link Qualified*
BRocks Turkey Feyza Varol feyzavarol@gmail.com Link Link Qualified
Tigers Mannheim Germany Oliver Steinbrecher management@tigers-mannheim.de Link Link Qualified
RoboIME Brazil Paulo F. F. Rosa rpaulo@ime.eb.br Link Link Qualified
RoboJackets USA Alex Cunningham alexgc@gatech.edu Link Link Qualified
ZjuNlict China Cliffyin cliffyin@zju.edu.cn Link Link Qualified
Furgbol Brazil Felipe C. Moraes felipe.alcm@gmail.com Link Link Withdrawn
Inceptum Mexico Javier Thierry robocup.ccm@gmail.com Link Not Qualified
SM-Art Iran Mohammad Amin Mosayebi eeXBee@gmail.com Not Qualified
ODENS Japan MASUTANI Yasuhiro masutani@isc.osakac.ac.jp Not Qualified
KN2C Iran Milad AbaeiRad KN2CSSL@gmail.com Not Qualified
NUST Falcons Pakistan Arsalan Akhter arsalan_akhter@ymail.com Not Qualified
Eagle Knights Mexico Marco Morales marco.morales@itam.mx Link Link Qualified*
Bochica Columbia Julián Mauricio Angel julian.angel@javeriana.edu.co Not Qualified
Cyrus Iran Javad Amiryan amiryan.j@gmail.com Link Link Withdrawn*
Kavak Iran Mehdi Akbari - Link Link Qualified*

Page last updated: May 19, 2012

*Updated from Conditionally Qualified Status '^'These TDPs are not to LNAI/LNCS (http://www.springer.com/computer/lncs?SGWID=0-164-6-793341-0) format. Please resubmit to the OC/TC please.